We welcome the following new Board Members!

Bobbie Jo Keating, Companion Care Services

Kathy Lavezzo, Incumbent, Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Yvette Madera, Recology San Mateo County

Dr. Marc “Todd” Philippe, MD, Kaiser Permanente

Ivo Sardelic, LIA Hotel

Felix Tarnarider, Mister Softee, Nothern California

Brent Tietjen, Incumbent, SamTrans/Caltrain

Niko Tsiplakos, U.S. Bank

Paula Ebejer-Moffitt (appt. to 1-year term), Prima Printing

Melanie Luders (appt. to 1-year term), Fidelity National Title Co.

Seating of New Directors:

All newly elected and appointed Board members shall be seated without a vote at the regular November meeting and shall be voting members effective January 1. They will join current Chamber Board Members: Dominick Chirichillo (DomenicoWinery), Tom Davids (Intero Real Estate Services), Jason Mansfield (BKF Engineers), and Gail Rudolph (LIFT Leadership).