Board of Directors

 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Mike Baird – Fred A. Marcussen, CPA
Dominick Chirichillo – Domenico Winery
Tom Davids Intero Real Estate Services
Steve Divney – Colliers International

Paula Ebejer-Moffitt – Prima Printing
Chuck GillooleyDwell Realtors, Inc.

Nancy Haughton – US Bank
Mara Langer – Dragonfly Investments Group

Kathy LavezzoPacific Gas & Electric
Melanie LudersFidelity National Title Company
Terry Lyngso – Lyngso Garden Materials

Kavita Malaviya — Emkay Diamonds and Gems International
Jason Mansfield – BKF Engineers
Adam RakVatoca Partners

Gail Rudolph – Formerly Sequoia Hospital Foundation
Julie Schneider Action Sign Systems
Brent TietjenSamTrans
Gina TrettenRecology San Mateo County

President:  Gail RudolphFormerly Sequoia Hospital Foundation
Past President: Dominick Chirichillo – Domenico Winery
: Tom Davids Intero Real Estate Services
Vice President: Adam Rak – Vatoca Partners
Chief Executive Officer: David Bouchard – San Carlos Chamber of Commerce

Executive Committee (officers) of the Board meets the 2nd Thursday of every month at the Chamber office.

Board of Directors meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at various locations.



Print Friendly